2020 OFFICERS  
Richard R. Bredlau, President
richardbredlau@live.com
LAW OFFICE OF RICHARD R. BREDLAU
770 County Square Drive, Suite 212
Ventura, CA  93003
Phone: 805-650-3100  

Danielle Everson, Vice President
deverson@clarkeversonlaw.com
CLARK*EVERSON LLP
200 N. Westlake Blvd., Suite 201
Westlake Village, CA  91362
Phone: 805-322-4949
Stephanie Johnson, Secretary
stephanie@johnson-moore.com
JOHNSON MOORE
100 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd, Suite 229
Thousand Oaks, CA  91360
Phone: 805-856-6311  
Margaret Coyle, Treasurer
mickye.coyle@ventura.org
VENTURA COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY’S OFFICE
Special Prosecutions
5720 Ralston St., Suite 300
Ventura, CA  93003
Phone: 805-682-1750


Erik B. Feingold, Immediate Past President
EFeingold@mwgjlaw.com
MYERS, WIDDERS, GIBSON, JONES & FEINGOLD, LLP
5425 Everglades Street
Ventura, CA  93003
Phone: 805-644-7188
2020 DIRECTORS AT LARGE  
Marc Anderson*
marcanderson@hieplerlaw.com
HIEPLER & HIEPLER
500 Esplanade Drive, Suite 1550
Oxnard, CA  93036
Phone: 805-988-5833  
Glenn Campbell
venturalawgroup@gmail.com
770 County Square Drive, Suite 210
Ventura, CA 93003-5407
Phone: 805-815-9448
Kevin Flahavan
kevin@flahavanlawoffice.com
FLAHAVAN LAW OFFICES
960 S. Westlake Blvd., Suite 202
Westlake Village, CA  91361
Phone: 805-230-9973  
Kerry M. Kinney
kkinney@calattys.com
NELSON COMIS KETTLE & KINNEY LLP
300 E. Esplanade DriveSuite 170
Oxnard, CA  93036-0238
Phone: 805-604-4100  
Susan L. McCarthy*
smccarthy@atozlaw.com
ARNOLD LAROCHELLE MATHEWS VANCONAS & ZIRBEL LLP
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 2100
Oxnard, CA  93036
Phone: 805-988-9886  
Rob Miller
irmlaw@aol.com
LAW OFFICES OF IRWIN R. MILLER
1000 Town Center Drive, Suite 300
Oxnard, CA  93036
Phone: 805-486-2100  
Trevor M. Quirk
tmq@qlflaw.com
QUIRK LAW FIRM, LLP
4222 Market Street, Suite C
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-650-7778  

Santo Riccobono
santo@ertriallawyers.com
ELLIS RICCOBONO, LLP
1230 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 300
Manhattan Beach, CA 90026-2494
Phone: 424-901-1202
Brett C. Templeman*
btempleman@lrmmt.com
LOWTHORP, RICHARDS, McMILLAN, MILLER & TEMPLEMAN
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 850
Oxnard, CA  93036
Phone: 805-981-8555  
Christina Vanarelli*
Christina@YourVenturaCountyLawyer.com
CHRISTINA VANARELLI, INC., A PROFESSIONAL LAW CORPORATION
674 County Square Drive, Suite 304
Ventura, CA  93003-9026
Phone: 805-233-7848  
*Past President of VCTLA