2017 OFFICERS

Brett C. Templeman, President
btempleman@lrmmt.com
LOWTHORP, RICHARDS, McMILLAN, MILLER & TEMPLEMAN
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 850
Oxnard, CA  93036
Phone: 805-981-8555
Erik Feingold, Vice President
EFeingold@mwgjlaw.com
MYERS, WIDDERS, GIBSON, JONES & FEINGOLD, LLP
5425 Everglades Street
Ventura, CA  93003
Phone: 805-644-7188
Richard R. Bredlau, Secretary
richardbredlau@live.com
LAW OFFICE OF RICHARD R. BREDLAU
770 County Square Drive, Suite 212
Ventura, CA  93003
Phone: 805-650-3100

Christina Vanarelli, Treasurer
Christina@YourVenturaCountyLawyer.com
CHRISTINA VANARELLI, INC., A PROFESSIONAL LAW CORPORATION
674 County Square Drive, Suite 209C
Ventura, CA  93003-0449
Phone: 805-233-7848

Marc Anderson, Immediate Past President
marcanderson@hieplerlaw.com
HIEPLER & HIEPLER
500 Esplanade Drive, Suite 1550
Oxnard, CA  93036
Phone: 805-988-5833

2017 DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Danielle Everson
deverson@clarkeversonlaw.com
CLARK*EVERSON LLP
200 N. Westlake Blvd., Suite 201
Westlake Village, CA  91362
Phone: 805-322-4949
Kevin Flahavan
flahavanlawoffice@gmail.com
FLAHAVAN LAW OFFICES
960 S. Westlake Blvd., Suite 202
Westlake Village, CA  91361
Phone: 805-230-9973
Deirdre Frank
deirdre@dfranklaw.com
LAW OFFICES OF DEIRDRE FRANK
1280 S. Victoria Ave., Suite 200
Ventura, CA  93003
Phone: 805-650-1200
 Gregory L. Johnson
greg@johnson-moore.com
JOHNSON MOORE
1429 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd, Suite 202
Thousand Oaks, CA  91362
Phone: 805-988-3661
Kerry M. Kinney
kkinney@calattys.com
NELSON COMIS KETTLE & KINNEY LLP
300 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 170
Oxnard, CA  93036-0238
Phone: 805-604-4100
Susan L. McCarthy
smccarthy@atozlaw.com
ARNOLD LAROCHELLE MATHEWS VANCONAS & ZIRBEL LLP
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 2100
Oxnard, CA  93036
Phone: 805-988-9886
Rob Miller
irmlaw@aol.com
LAW OFFICES OF IRWIN R. MILLER
1000 Town Center Drive, Suite 300
Oxnard, CA  93036
Phone: 805-486-2100
 Randy E. Wells
rwells@ballandyorkelaw.com
LAW OFFICE OF BALL & YORKE
1001 Partridge Drive, Suite 330
Ventura, CA  93003
Phone: 805-642-5177